Board Of Directors

The board functions are according to the constitution. The board is responsible to make plans, hire/fire any staff, it may deal with government offices on behalf of Asha Nepal or to donors. Our board members are:

Position  Full Name
President Mrs. Draupati Rokaya 
Vice-president Mrs. Sabina Chamling
Secretary Mrs. Pawana Thapa
Treasurer Mrs. Geeta Shrestha
Member Mr. Dilip Kumar Garancha 
Member Mr. Bhakta Yonghnag 
Member Ms. Kalpana Thapa
Member Mr.Bidur Adhikari
Member Mrs. Elina Bhandari